Friendly Hello

Hello and welcome to my new (and hopefully improved) blog!

For those of you who don’t know me, my name is Jannelle and I used to have a previous blog entitled, Jannelle Reads over on blogger. You can still take a peek at it, here.

Recently, I have gone through some crazy life and lifestyle changes and I needed a fresh start. So, here is the new blog! While the site is still under construction, I will continue to update with recipes and reviews on a weekly basis because The Ravenous Reader is looking a bit empty.

So yeah, I just wanted to extend a friendly hello and welcome you to this new and exciting adventure.

And until next time, here is where you can find me:

Twitter: twitter.com/jannellereads
Instagram: instagram.com/jannellereads
Facebook: facebook.com/jannellereads
Goodreads: goodreads.com/jannellereads
Tumblr: jannellereads.tumblr.com/
Vampire Book Club: vampirebookclub.net
YouTube: JannelleReads Channel

And I am also an affiliate at:
Amazon
The Book Depository

 See you soon!

-Jannelle

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

